Drop in Clinic

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Mammogram Screenings

Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 am — 3:00 pm

Mammogram screenings for both uninsured and insured women 40 years or older will be available. A mobile van will be coming to New Life Community Health Center on Saturday, November 18 between 9 AM and 3 PM. There will be no out of pocket expense regardless of your insurance status! To schedule an appointment you can email alexa@NLCHC.org or call 718-565-9844.
  view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details


Drop In Clinic

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:00 pm — 8:30 pm

view details


Drop in Clinic

Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

view details